Our Placement Coordinators (PCs) work within four Faculties;
          Business, Science & Technology, Health & Social Sciences, and Media & Communication.

          If you would like more information on each of those Faculties, and the courses within them please click here

          The PCs can help you match your proposed placement to the relevant course, will promote your opportunities to the students once they are live, and can help all parties make the most of the opportunity.

          Placement Coordinator Contact Details:
          --

          Bournemouth University Business School

          BUBSPCs@bournemouth.ac.uk

          Jackie Darke, jdarke@bournemouth.ac.uk 01202 965 019
          Undergraduate:  Accounting, Finance, Economics, Business & Management, Event Management, Marketing.

          Fiona Ellwood, fellwood@bournemouth.ac.uk 01202 965 466
          Undergraduate: 
          Tourism, Hospitality, Sport.

          Sue Sykes, ssykes@bournemouth.ac.uk 01202 961 824
          Postgraduate:  
          Business & Management, Sport, Event Management, Tourism & Hospitality.

          --

          Faculty of Media & Communication
          mediaplacements@bournemouth.ac.uk
          .

          Andrew Guard, guarda@bournemouth.ac.uk, 01202 965 423 

          Media Production, Multimedia Journalism, Marketing Communications (PR and Digital Media), Film, Computer Animation Arts and Design, Computer Animation Technical Arts, Visual Effects

          .

          Sophie Hobbs, shobbs@bournemouth.ac.uk, 01202 961 056
          Tuesday to Thursday – 9:30am - 2:30pm
          Communication & Media, Marketing Communications with Advertising, Marketing Communications, MA Advertising
          .

          Debra Almagor, dalmagor@bournemouth.ac.uk 01202 965 807
          English, History, Politics, Politics and Economics, 
          Television Production, Scriptwriting for Film and Television

          .

          Wendy Bardsley, wbardsley@bournemouth.ac.uk
          LLB Law, LLB Law with Politics, MA Marketing Communication, MA Media and Communication

          --

          Faculty of Science & Technology
          scitechplacements@bournemouth.ac.uk

          .

          Sarah Dymott, sdymott@bournemouth.ac.uk, 01202 965 508
          Computing

          .

          scitechplacements@bournemouth.ac.uk

          Design and Engineering.
          .

          Donne Homer, dhomer@bournemouth.ac.uk 01202 965 492
          Psychology.
          .

          Julie Gill, jgill@bournemouth.ac.uk 01202 961 727
          Life and Environmental Science, Archaeology, Anthropology, Forensic Sciences.
          .

          Georgie Blake, gblake@bournemouth.ac.uk 01202 965 110
          Games Technology, Music and Audio Technology.

          --

          Faculty of Health & Social Sciences

          Gail Combes, gcombes@bournemouth.ac.uk 01202 967 433
          Health Sciences: Nutrition, Sports Therapy and Sport and Exercise Science
          Social Sciences: Sociology, Criminology and Social Anthropology.

          All Clinical Placements - HSSplacements@bournemouth.ac.uk
          Nursing, Midwifery, Public Health, Physiotherapy, Physicians Associate, Occupational Therapy, Paramedic Science, Operating Department Practice

          --

          You can read more about Faculties and Courses from these links:

          Course Information:
          Postgraduate | Undergraduate | Continuing Professional Development and Training

          By Faculty:
          BU Business School | Science & Technology | Health & Social Science |
          Media & Communication